I've made changes to the contents but they aren't visible on the website. Why?

Updated on 06/02/2013, 16:37

You've probably forgotten to click on the 'PUBLISH' button after finishing your changes on My.

Remember that in order to publish changes or new contents, in addition to clicking on save you must also click on the Publish button situated in the top right hand margin of the edit page.


9 articulos más encontrados en Web y WebMobile